• Co-Managers: Katie Hart and Ginny Taylor
  • Staff: Jonathan Haire, Bob Linney, Karen Zivanovich
  • Tennis Pro: Paul Zaretsky
  • TopDog Administrator: Lauren Granlund
  • Website: Ann Fitts

Meet the TCRDM Board of Directors

  • Don Peattie, President
  • Scott Taylor, Vice President
  • Lauren Granlund, Corporate Secretary
  • Tami Harrington, Treasurer
  • Rob Gaskill, Recording Secretary
  • Jan Baines
  • Vern Hart
  • Becky Herry
  • Neal Woods

Our Committees

To volunteer for a committee or get more info about them, please check in with the office. Here’s a list of our committees:

Board Meetings are held the 4th Thursday of the month, 6:30pm, in the club lounge.

Members are encouraged to attend.

  • Membership
  • Finance
  • Building and Grounds
  • Club Usage
  • Rules and Bylaws
  • Personnel
  • Club Beautification
  • USTA
  • Newsletter
  • Fun